Craighouse to Corran Sands Active Travel Route

Argyll and Bute Council: Project Owner

Sustrans: Administrator

Scottish Government: Funder

Connected Transport Planning (CTP): Transport and Engineering

Narro: Civil Engineers working with CTP.

Places for Everyone : Grant Award Programme

Project Steering Group: HITRANS, Jura Development Trust, Argyll and Bute Council, Sustrans, Jura Community Council